Offices worldwide

 

Southern Africa

Office Johannesburg, South Africa
Head of Office

Dr. Armin Osmanovic

237 Smuts Avenue,
Parktown North,
Johannesburg 2193
Republic of South Africa

P.O. Box 3156
Parklands 2121
Republic of South Africa

Phone: +27 (11) 4475222/4

E-Mail: armin@rosalux.co.za

Web: www.rosalux.co.za

Russia, Central Asia and Caucasus

Filial Fonda Rosy Ljuksembourg v Rossijskoi Federacii
Head of Office
Mrs. Tiina Fahrni

Prospekt Wernadskowo 84, 2/2006
119606 Moskau
Russische Föderation

E-Mail: tf@rosalux.ru
Tel.: +7(495) 436 0502
Fax: +7(495) 436 0122

Web: http://www.rosalux.ru



Central and Eastern Europe

Office Warsaw, Poland
Head of office
Dr. Joanna Gwiazdecka

Fundacja im. Róży Luksemburg
ul. Płatnicza 55
01-832 Warszawa
Poland

Phone: +48 (22) 502 3550
Fax: +48 (22) 502 3555
E-Mail: gwiazdecka@rls.pl
Web: http://www.rls.pl

South America

Office São Paulo, Brasil
Head of Office
Mr. Gerhard Dilger

Instituto Rosa Luxemburg
Rua Ferreira de Araujo nr 36
Alto de Pinheiros
05428-000 São Paulo - SP
Brasilia

Phone: +55 (11) 3796 9901
Fax: +55 (11) 3097 9014
E-Mail: dilger@rosalux.de
Web: http://www.rls.org.br

Central America

Office Mexico-City, Mexico
Head of Office
Mr. Torge Loeding

Fundación Rosa Luxemburgo
Oficina Regional en México
Calle General Pedro Anaya 65, Col. Churubusco,
México, D.F. 04120

Phone1: +52 (55) 5544 5500
Phone2: +52 (55) 5544 3097
E-Mail: torge.loeding@rosalux.org.mx
Web: http://www.rosalux.org.mx

Arab Middle East

Office Ramallah, Palestine
Head of Office
Mr. Peter Schäfer

P.O.Box 49205
Jerusalem 91491
Israel

Phone: +972 (0)2 2403830
Fax: +972 (0)2 2403980
E-Mail: peter.schaefer@rosaluxemburg.ps
Web: www.rosaluxemburg.ps

Israel

Office Tel Aviv, Israel
Head of Office
Dr. Angelika Timm

26, Nachmani St - P.O.Box 536
Tel Aviv - Jaffa 61004

Phone: +972 (0)3 622 8291
Fax: +972 (0)3 685 5632
E-Mail: timmang@rosalux.co.il
Web: http://www.rosalux.co.il

South East Asia

Office Hanoi, Vietnam
Head of Office
Mrs. Nadja Charaby

72 Xuan Dieu
Tay Ho District
Hanoi
Vietnam

Phone: +84 (0)4 371 85835
Fax: +84 (0)4 371 85834
E-Mail: charaby@rosalux.vn

Web: http://www.rosalux.vn

East Asia

Office Peking, China (in preparation)
Head of Office
Dr. Lutz Pohle

1-2-11 Sanlitun Diplomatic Compound, (North Yard),
No. 12, Sanlitun Dongsan Jie, Chaoyang District
100600 Beijing

China P.R.

Mobile: +86 1370 1200475
Phone: +86 (10) 8532 4610
Fax: +86 (10) 8532 4675
E-Mail: pohle@rosalux.de

South Asia

Office New Delhi, India
Head of Office
Stefan Mentschel

Rosa Luxemburg Stiftung (RLS) – Centre for International Co-Operation
C-15, Safdarjung Development Area (Market)
New Delhi 110016

India

Tel.: +91 (0)11 – 49 20 46 70
Mobile: +91 (0)99 10 62 94 83
E-Mail: mentschel@rosalux.de

West Africa

Office Dakar, Senegal
Head of Office
Dr. Claus-Dieter König

Fondation Rosa Luxemburg
Villa No. 11a,
Rue C, Point E
Dakar, Sénégal

Mailing Address:
B.P. 25013,
Dakar Fann
Sénégal

Tel.: +221 33 869-7519
E-Mail: koenig@rosalux.de

East Africa

Office Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Head of Office

Sigfried Schroeder

Fondation Rosa Luxemburg
47, Ndovu Road
Mikocheni B, P.O. Box 105527
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

Tel.: +255 777 903894

Email: schroeder@rosalux.de

Andes

Office Quito, Ecuador
Head of Office
Dr. Miriam Lang

Fundación Rosa Luxemburgo
Oficina regional países andinos
Calle Miravalle N24-728 y Zaldumbide - La Floresta
Quito / Ecuador

Tel.: 00593-2-2553771
E-Mail: miriam.lang@rosalux.org.ec

South East Europe

Office Belgrade, Serbia
Head of Office
Mr. Boris Kanzleiter

Gospodar Jevremova 47
11000 Belgrad
Serbien

Mobile: +381-63-8802 942
Phone: +381-11-34 22 688
E-Mail: kanzleiter@rosalux.de

European Union

Office Brussels, Belgium
Head of Office
Dr. Klaus Sühl

11, Avenue Michel-Ange
1000 Bruxelles
Belgique

Phone: +32 (2) 738 7660
Fax: +32 (2) 738 7669
Mobile: +32 497 542763
E-Mail: suehl@rosalux.de
Web: http://rosalux-europa.info
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Rosalux-Europa/332011068214
Blog: http://blog.rosalux-europa.in

UN / North America, New York / USA

Head of Office
Dr. Albert Scharenberg / Dr. Stefanie Ehmsen

Rosa Luxemburg Stiftung, Inc.
275 Madison Ave, Suite 2114
New York, NY 10016
USA

Phone: +1 (0)917 409 1040
E-Mail: scharenberg@rosalux.de / ehmsen@rosalux.de
info@rosalux-nyc.org
Web: http://www.rosalux-nyc.org