Organization Chart

Management

Role Details
Executive Director Daniela Trochowski
Email: daniela.trochowski@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310 139
Room: 8.13
Deputy Executive Director Gerd-Rüdiger Stephan
Email: gerd-ruediger.stephan@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310 428
Room: 3.13
Deputy Executive Director / Department Head Zentrale Aufgaben Gabriele Kickut
Email: gabriele.kickut@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310 447
Room: 7.01
Senior Advisor Executive BoardDr. Lucie Billmann
Email: lucie.billmann@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310 125
Room: 8.08
Senior Advisor Executive BoardDr. Effi Böhlke
Email: effi.boehlke@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310473
Room: 8.14
Assistance/Contact Executive Board Ursula Andres
Email: ursula.andres@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310 139
Room: 8.12
Press Officer Alrun Kaune-Nüßlein
Email: alrun.kaune-nuesslein@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310 448
Room: 2.13

Department of Regional Coordination

Role Details
Head of Regional CoordinationDr. Stefanie Ehmsen
Email: stefanie.ehmsen@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310420
Room: 6.16
Deputy Head of Regional Coordination Andreas Thomsen
Email: andreas.thomsen@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310 146
Room: 6.18

Head of Regional Offices

Role Details
Regional Office Director, Hamburg Meinhard Meuche-Mäker
Email: meinhard.meuche-maeker@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 40 28003705
Regional Office Director, Baden-Württemberg Alexander Schlager
Email: alexander.schlager@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 711 99797090
Regional Office Director, BavariaDr. Julia Killet
Email: julia.killet@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 89 51996353
Regional Office Director, Bremen Norbert Schepers
Email: norbert.schepers@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 421 3909620
Regional Office Director, Hesse Murat Çakır
Email: murat.cakir@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 69 27135977
Regional Office Director, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania Katharina Schlaack
Email: katharina.schlaack@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 381 4900450
Regional Office Director, Lower Saxony Nils Merten
Email: nils.merten@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 511 2790934
Regional Office Director, North Rhine-Westphalia Melanie Stitz
Email: melanie.stitz@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 203 3177392
Regional Office Director, Rhineland-Palatinate Sebastian Frech
Email: sebastian.frech@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 6131 6274703
Regional Office Director, Saarland Patric Bies
Email: patric.bies@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 681 5953892
Regional Office Director, Saxony-Anhalt Gabi Henschke
Email: gabriele.henschke@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 391 25191475
Regional Office Director, Schleswig-Holstein Ulrich Schippels
Email: ulrich.schippels@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 431 2607043
Regional Office Director, Thuringia Volker Hinck
Email: volker.hinck@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 361 5504115

Political Communication

Role Details
Head of Political Communication Henning Obens
Email: henning.obens@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310 177
Room: 2.15
Deputy Head of Political Communication Hana Pfennig
Email: hana.pfennig@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310437
Room: 456
Assistance/Contact Political Communication Beate Kuschek
Email: beate.kuschek@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310 123
Room: 2.12
Head of Event Management Haiko Ludwig
Email: haiko.ludwig@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310 480
Room: 2.18

Scholarship Department

Role Details
Head Scholarship DepartmentDr. Jane Angerjärv
Email: jane.angerjaerv@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310142
Room: 4.03
Deputy Head Scholarship DepartmentDr. Marcus Hawel
Email: marcus.hawel@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310457
Room: 3.01
Assistance/Contact Scholarship Department Katja Voß
Email: katja.voss@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310220
Room: 4.02

Key Tasks

Role Details
Deputy Executive Director / Department Head Zentrale Aufgaben Gabriele Kickut
Email: gabriele.kickut@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310 447
Room: 7.01
Deputy Head Key Tasks / Head of Administration and Allocation Berit Breuer
Email: berit.breuer@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310 296
Assistance/Contact Key Tasks Andrea Schmeling
Email: andrea.schmeling@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310156
Room: 7.02
Assistance/Contact Key Tasks Viola Siebeck
Email: viola.siebeck@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310 481
Room: 7.02
Head of IT and Communication Olaf Barz
Email: olaf.barz@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310 407
Room: 7.13
Head of Accounting Kerstin Amling
Email: kerstin.amling@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310410
Room: 7.05
Head of Human Resources Frank Schoonveld
Email: frank.schoonveld@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310 469
Room: 8.01
Head Archive Bärbel Förster
Email: baerbel.foerster@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310 185
Room: 3.11

Centre for Social Analysis and Political Education

Role Details
Head of Centre for Social Analysis and Political Education Steffen Kühne
Email: steffen.kuehne@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310402
Room: 5.01
Deputy Head Centre for Social Analysis and Political Education / Senior Advisor for Neo-Nazism Anika Taschke
Email: anika.taschke@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 3044 310 151
Room: 5.07
Assistance/Contact Centre for Social Analysis and Political Education Cathérine Gosse
Email: catherine.gosse@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310 219
Room: 5.02
Library Keith Grünewald
Email: keith.gruenewald@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310 415
Room: 1.04

Centre for International Dialogue and Cooperation

Role Details
Head of Centre for International Dialogue Philip Degenhardt
Email: philip.degenhardt@rosalux.org
Room: 427
Deputy Head Centre for International Dialogue, Head of Quality Management & Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation Andrea Peschel
Email: andrea.peschel@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310 459
Room: 429
Deputy Head Centre for International Dialogue / Unit Head, Europe / Head of London Office / Senior Advisor London, Athens Johanna Bussemer
Email: johanna.bussemer@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310 432
Room: 403
Assistance/Contact Centre for International Dialogue Kirsten Wegner
Email: kirsten.wegner@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310 178
Room: 427
Unit Head, International Politics and North America, Asia Nadja Charaby
Email: nadja.charaby@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310 522
Room: 438
Unit Head, Senior Advisor for Central America and Mexico, Cuba, Brazil and Paraguay Birte Keller
Email: birte.keller@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310 289
Room: 406
Head Africa Unit, Senior Advisor North Africa, East Africa and Scientific CooperationDr. Andreas Bohne
Email: andreas.bohne@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310 521
Room: 421
Unit Head, West Asia; Senior Advisor Palestine and JordanDr. Katja Hermann
Email: katja.hermann@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310 485
Room: 437
Unit Head Financial Controlling / Foreign Project Accounting Ulrike Leidiger
Email: ulrike.leidiger@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310 152
Room: 433
Unit Head Financial Controlling / Foreign Project Accounting Manar Nasereddin
Email: manar.nasereddin@rosalux.org
Phone: +49 30 44310 458
Room: 433